top of page

New CD Releases for April 29th

There are several new album's debuting this week, including Rob Zombie's much anticipated "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration". Zombie has been teasing fans with the single 'Everybody's Fucking in a U.F.O.' and this week he debuted several new songs from the album on SiriusXM's Octane with host Jose Mangin. Other new albums this week include Cilver's "Not the End of The World", Sixx A.M.'s "Prayers For The Damned", and Mark Tremonti's self-named band Tremonti will be debuting their third studio album "Dust".

Abandoned By Bears – The Years Ahead (Victory) Abnormality – Mechanisms Of Omniscience (Metal Blade) Cilver – Not The End Of The World (eOne) Convictions – I Will Become (InVogue) Dead Man’s Hand – Til Karma Forgets (Pavement) Discharge – End Of Days (Nuclear Blast) Fallujah – Dreamless (Nuclear Blast) Graveyard – For Thine Is The Darkness (War Anthem) Joy – Ride Along! (Tee Pee) Long Distance Calling – Trips (Inside Out) Lord Mantis – NTW EP (New Density) Mindshift – Horizon (Eclipse) Nemesea – Uprise (Napalm) Orden Ogan – The Book Of Oden DVD/CD (AFM) Painted Wives – Obsessed With The End Reissue (Century Media) Purson – Magic Theatre (Spinefarm) Rising – Oceans Into Their Graves (Indisciplinarian) Rob Zombie – The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser (UMe / T-Boy) Schammasch – Triangle (Prosthetic) Sixx:A.M. – Prayers For The Damned (Eleven Seven) Tremonti – Dust (Fret 12) Universal Mind Project – The Jaguar Priest (Inner Wound) Valley Of The Sun – Volume Rock (Fuzzorama) Visions Of Atlantis – Old Routes: New Waters (Napalm) Source: 2016 Hard Rock + Metal Album Release Calendar |

Rob Zombie's Well, Everybody’s Fucking in a U.F.O. (Explicit)

Recent Posts
bottom of page